Look, I'm my own friend. I don't know how that happened, I was fiddling around and obviously pressed a button inviting myself to be on my own friends list. I didn't accept it or anything, suddenly I was just up there. How stupid! So I went to delete myself from my friends list but it said that people who get deleted from the friends list no longer have access to my space. So I'm all paranoid that if I take myself off the list I'll somehow get blocked from my own blog! I know that seems ridiculous and impossible, but I wasn't willing to take the chance. Damnit, what a loser.